Dec 5, 2019

Christmas Opening Hours 2019

 

Christmas Opening Hours 2019

Date Branches Contact Centre
Sunday 22nd December Standard 9am-5pm
Monday 23rd December Standard 7am-8pm
Tuesday 24th December Standard opening until 4pm 7am-4pm
Wednesday 25th December Closed Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed Closed
Friday 27th December Standard 7am-8pm
Saturday 28th December Standard 7am-7pm
Sunday 29th December Standard 9am-5pm
Monday 30th December Standard 7am-8pm
Tuesday 31st December Standard opening until 4pm 7am-4pm
Wednesday 1st January 10am-4pm 10am-4pm
Thursday 2nd January Standard 7am-8pm
  Exceptions: Scottish branches will also close Wednesday 1st January and will open 10am-4pm on Thursday 2nd January. Wickes sites will have individual opening times please see http://www.wickes.co.uk/store-finder for details

Deliveries

When you place your order When to expect delivery
Between 9pm Friday 20th December and 4pm Sunday 22ndDecember* Monday 23rd  December
Between 4pm Sunday 22nd December and 9pm Monday 23rdDecember Tuesday 24th December
Between 9pm Monday 23rd December and 6pm Thursday 26thDecember Friday 27th December
Between 6pm Thursday 26th December and 4pm Sunday 29thDecember+ Monday 30th December
Between 4pm Sunday 29th December to 9pm Monday 30thDecember Tuesday 31st December
Between 9pm Monday 30th December up to 5pm Tuesday 1stJanuary 2020 Wednesday 2nd January 2020
Between 5pm Tuesday 1st January 2020 up to 9pm Wednesday 2nd January 2020 Thursday 3rd January 2020 (Normal service hereafter)
    *Orders placed by 8pm Friday 20th December for Saturday Delivery will be delivered on Saturday 21st December +Orders placed by 8pm Friday 27th December for Saturday Delivery will be delivered on Saturday 28th December     Deliveries are dependent upon prevailing weather conditions and the ability of our carriers to safely transport goods.     Direct Ship: Delivery details for Direct Ship items will be confirmed to you by email or by phone.

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make the site work and others help us to improve services by giving us some insight into how the site is used. You can view our cookies policy here.

Hey, browse our site often?

ADD TO HOME SCREEN