Dec 16, 2021

Christmas Opening and Delivery Times 2021

2021 Christmas Opening Hours

Date Branches Contact Centre
Friday 24th December (Christmas Eve) 7am – 4pm 7am – 3pm
Saturday 25th December (Christmas Day) CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 26th December (Boxing Day) CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 27th December 8am – 5pm 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 28th December 8am – 5pm 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 29th December Standard Opening 7am – 8pm
Thursday 30th December Standard Opening 7am – 8pm
Friday 31st December (New Years Eve) 7am – 4pm 7am – 3pm
Saturday 1st January (New Years Day) 9am – 4pm CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January Standard Opening 9am – 5pm
Monday 3rd January 7am – 5pm 7am – 8pm

Exceptions: Scottish branches will also close Saturday 1st January and will open as standard on Sunday 2nd January.

Toolstation stores located in Wickes sites will have individual opening times, please see Wickes Store Finder for details.


2021 Christmas Delivery Cut Off

When You Place Your Order When To Expect Next Day Delivery
Order by 9pm Thursday 23rd December Friday 24th December
Between 9pm Thursday 23rd December until 4pm Tuesday 28th December Wednesday 29th December
Between 4pm Tuesday 28th and 6pm Wednesday 29th December Thursday 30th December
Between 6pm Wed 29th December and 7pm Monday 3rd January Tuesday 4th January
Between 7pm Monday 3rd January and 9pm Tuesday 4th January Wednesday 5th January

Due to the 4th January bank holiday, Parcelforce and Tuffnells deliveries in Scotland will not be made until the following day.

Deliveries are dependent upon prevailing weather conditions and the ability of our carriers to safely transport goods.

Direct Ship: Delivery details for Direct Ship items will be confirmed to you by email or by phone.

Hey, browse our site often?

ADD TO HOME SCREEN