Company Information

News on all things Toolstation, find out about branch openings, new product ranges, competitions, award wins and much more.

Tuesday 7th November 2017

Terms & Conditions for £5 off £40 promo code

1. Minimum £40 spend applies 2. Redeemable online, by calling 0808 1…

Read More
Toolstation Great Bridge is re-locating to Dudley

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Toolstation Great Bridge is re-locating to Dudley

Toolstation Great Bridge will be re-locating on Sunday 5th November 20…

Read More
Brixton Toolstation Coming Soon

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Brixton Toolstation Coming Soon

Toolstation Brixton will open for business on Monday 13th November. Th…

Read More
New Catalogue Out Now

Wednesday 18th October 2017

New Catalogue Out Now

Our new catalogue is out now and includes even more savings and new pr…

Read More
Big Bucket List Prize Draw

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Big Bucket List Prize Draw

The Big Bucket List Prize Draw is now open for entries! Top pri…

Read More

Monday 9th October 2017

Terms & Conditions for £5 off £40 promo code

1. Minimum £40 spend applies 2. Redeemable online, by calling 0808 1…

Read More
October Northampton Saints Voucher Terms & Conditions

Friday 6th October 2017

October Northampton Saints Voucher Terms & Conditions

Terms and Conditions - Promo codes are SAVEOCT17, SAINTSRUG17 and STAR…

Read More
Mansfield Toolstation Coming Soon

Monday 2nd October 2017

Mansfield Toolstation Coming Soon

Toolstation Mansfield will open for business on Monday 30th October. T…

Read More
Maidenhead Toolstation Coming Soon

Monday 2nd October 2017

Maidenhead Toolstation Coming Soon

Toolstation Maidenhead will open for business on Monday 23rd October. …

Read More
Dulwich Toolstation Coming Soon

Monday 2nd October 2017

Dulwich Toolstation Coming Soon

Toolstation Dulwich will open for business on Monday 16th October. The…

Read More
Toolstation Extra Catalogue Out Now

Thursday 21st September 2017

Toolstation Extra Catalogue Out Now

The Toolstation extra catalogue features top selling products from our…

Read More
Stourbridge Toolstation Coming Soon

Monday 4th September 2017

Stourbridge Toolstation Coming Soon

Toolstation Stourbridge will open for business on Monday 25th Septembe…

Read More
New Eltham Toolstation Coming Soon

Monday 4th September 2017

New Eltham Toolstation Coming Soon

Toolstation New Eltham will open for business on Monday 2nd October. T…

Read More

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Bank Holiday Opening Hours & Deliveries

For Bank Holiday, Monday 28th August the Toolstation Contact Centre, a…

Read More
Social Competition - Stanley Hedge Trimmer Terms & Conditions

Monday 21st August 2017

Social Competition - Stanley Hedge Trimmer Terms & Conditions

1. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by,…

Read More
Oldham Chadderton Toolstation Coming Soon

Thursday 17th August 2017

Oldham Chadderton Toolstation Coming Soon

Toolstation Oldham Chadderton will open for business on Monday 11th Se…

Read More
Blackwood Toolstation Coming Soon

Thursday 17th August 2017

Blackwood Toolstation Coming Soon

Toolstation Blackwood will open for business on Monday 4th September. …

Read More
Social Competition - Catalogue 71 Milwaukee Front Cover Giveaway Terms & Conditions

Tuesday 15th August 2017

Social Competition - Catalogue 71 Milwaukee Front Cover Giveaway Terms & Conditions

1. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by,…

Read More
The Melplash Show - 24th August 2017

Tuesday 15th August 2017

The Melplash Show - 24th August 2017

Toolstation have sponsored The Melplash Show in Dorset for over 10 yea…

Read More
New Catalogue Out Now

Tuesday 15th August 2017

New Catalogue Out Now

The new Toolstation catalogue is out now and bigger than ever! …

Read More
Tottenham Toolstation Coming Soon

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Tottenham Toolstation Coming Soon

Toolstation Tottenham will open for business on Monday 21st August. Th…

Read More
Rochester Toolstation Coming Soon

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Rochester Toolstation Coming Soon

Toolstation Rochester will open for business on Monday 21st August. Th…

Read More
Wigan Toolstation Coming Soon

Monday 10th July 2017

Wigan Toolstation Coming Soon

Toolstation Wigan will open for business on Monday 7th August. The lat…

Read More
Ilkeston Toolstation Coming Soon

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Ilkeston Toolstation Coming Soon

Toolstation Ilkeston will open for business on Monday 31st July. The l…

Read More
Oldham Derker Toolstation Coming Soon

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Oldham Derker Toolstation Coming Soon

Toolstation Oldham Derker will open for business on Monday 17th July. …

Read More
Northampton Saints Regional Giveaway - Terms & Conditions

Tuesday 27th June 2017

Northampton Saints Regional Giveaway - Terms & Conditions

1. Minimum £100 spend applies to receive a Northampton Saints 2016/17…

Read More
Southend Toolstation Coming Soon

Monday 12th June 2017

Southend Toolstation Coming Soon

Toolstation Southend will open for business on Monday 3rd July. The la…

Read More
Terms & Conditions for £5 off £40 promo code

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Terms & Conditions for £5 off £40 promo code

1. Minimum £40 spend applies 2. Redeemable online, by calling 0808 1…

Read More
Einhell 18V Twin Pack Competition Terms & Conditions

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Einhell 18V Twin Pack Competition Terms & Conditions

1. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by,…

Read More
Hive Competition Terms & Conditions

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Hive Competition Terms & Conditions

1. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by,…

Read More
Yale Competition Terms & Conditions

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Yale Competition Terms & Conditions

1. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by,…

Read More

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Spring Bank Holiday Opening Hours & Deliveries

On May Bank Holiday, Monday 29th May the Toolstation Contact Centre, a…

Read More
Which? Retailer of the Year

Thursday 18th May 2017

Which? Retailer of the Year

Toolstation has been named Which? ‘Retailer of the Year 2017’ at t…

Read More
Norwich Toolstation Coming Soon

Friday 12th May 2017

Norwich Toolstation Coming Soon

Toolstation Norwich South will open for business on Monday 19th June. …

Read More
Amersham Toolstation Coming Soon

Friday 12th May 2017

Amersham Toolstation Coming Soon

Toolstation Amersham will open for business on Monday 5th June. The la…

Read More
Paisley Toolstation Coming Soon

Friday 12th May 2017

Paisley Toolstation Coming Soon

Toolstation Paisley will open for business on Monday 12th June. The la…

Read More