Company Information

News

  • 11 February 2016

    Wishaw Toolstation Coming Soon

    Toolstation Wishaw will open for business on Monday 7th March. The latest branch is located on Excelsior Park, Canyon Road on the Netherton Industrial Estate. Get full address and driving details on our branch-locator page.
  • 2nd February 2016

    Cambridge Kings Hedges Toolstation Coming Soon

    Toolstation Cambridge Kings Hedges will open for business on Monday 29th February. The latest branch is located on Kings Court on Kirkwood Road. Get full address and driving details on our branch-locator page.
  • 14th January 2016

    Burton Upon Trent Toolstation Coming Soon

    Toolstation Burton Upon Trent will open for business on Monday 8th February. The latest branch is located on Albion Gateway on Derby Road. Get full address and driving details on our branch-locator page.
  • 7th January 2016

    Littlehampton Toolstation Coming Soon

    Toolstation Littlehampton will open for business on Monday 1st February. The latest branch is located on Rustington Trading Estate on Dominion Way. Get full address and driving details on our branch-locator page.

    Scarborough Toolstation Coming Soon

    Toolstation Scarborough will open for business on Monday 25th January. The latest branch is located on Seamer Road. Get full address and driving details on our branch-locator page.
  • 17th December 2015

    Christmas and New Year Opening Hours and Delivery Times

    Opening Hours
      Branches Contact Centre
    Wed 23rd Dec Normal Normal
    Thurs 24th Dec 7am - 4pm 7am - 4pm
    Fri 25th Dec Closed Closed
    Sat 26th Dec 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
    Sun 27th Dec 9am - 4pm 9am - 5pm
    Mon 28th Dec 9am - 5pm 7am - 7pm
    Tues 29th Dec Normal Normal
    Wed 30th Dec Normal Normal
    Thurs 31st Dec 7am - 4pm 7am - 4pm
    Fri 1st Jan 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
    Sat 2nd Jan Normal Normal
    Exceptions:

    Scottish branches will also close on the 1st of Jan and will be open 9am - 5pm on the 2nd Jan.
    Due to local regulations, Brentford and New Southgate branches are open from 10am to 4pm on 28th Dec and 1st Jan.
    Branches inside of Wickes have some exceptions on 26th, 28th Dec and 1st Jan, visit www.wickes.co.uk to check individual opening times.

    Deliveries
    When you place your order When to expect delivery
    Between Dec 22nd 7pm and Dec 23rd 7pm December 24th
    Between Dec 23rd 7pm and Dec 28th 5pm December 29th
    Between Dec 28th 5pm and Dec 29th 7pm December 30th
    Between Dec 29th 7pm and Dec 30th 7pm December 31st
    Between Dec 30th 7pm and Jan 3rd 2pm January 4th
    Between Jan 3th 2pm and Jan 4th 7pm January 5th
  • 16th December 2015

    Thanet Toolstation Coming Soon

    Toolstation Thanet will open for business on Monday 18th January. The latest branch is located on Westwood Cross Trade Park on New Haine Road. Get full address and driving details on our branch-locator page.
  • 19th November 2015

    Bristol Feeder Road Toolstation Coming Soon

    Toolstation Bristol Feeder Road will open for business on Monday 14th December. The latest branch is located on Merchants Trade Park on Feeder Road. Get full address and driving details on our branch-locator page.